VIDYALAYA COMMITTEES

Sl.No	Particulars	Name of Team	Members with	Contact
		Leader	Designation	Details
	Child Rights Protection Cell	Mrs. Shamsa Khan	1 Mrs. Richa C. 2 Mrs. Pratibha Rawat 3 Mrs. Sumitra Johnson 4 Mr. Baba Sahab Bansode 5	
	Evacuation Team	Mr. R K Kantha	1 Mrs. Richa Chaudhary 2 Mr. Asheesh Jaipal 3 Ms. Neeti Paul 4 Mr. Mahesh Kumawat 5	
	Search & Rescue Team	Mr. Gaurav Arora	 Mr. A. D. Prasad Mr. Hanumanta Mr. Dattaprasad Padule Mr. Mukesh Purva Mrs. Kiran 	
	First Aid & Medical Team	Doctor	1 Nurse 2 Mrs. Pratibha Rawat 3 Mrs. Veena Verma 4 Mrs. Veronica 5 Mr. Gajanan Kache	
	Transport Safety Team	Mr. Gaurav Arora	1 Mr. Abhisek Kumar 2Mr. Jairaj 3Mrs. Neeraj 4 5	
	Team for students with special needs (Divyang)	Mrs. Atiya I Shah	1 Mrs. Neeti Pal 2 Mrs. Veronica Gunraj 3 Mrs. Gurdarshan Kaur 4 Mrs. Sucheta Chandanshive 5	
	Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)	Mrs. Shamsha Khan	1 Mrs. P. Giri 2 Ms Neelam 3 Mrs. Preeti Chavan (NGO Member) 4 Mr. J K Rajak	
	Grievance Redressal Committee	Mrs. Jaimol AG	 Mrs. P Giri Mr. H N Joshi 3. 	